You can delete a section if required.
Important: When you delete a section, only the section is deleted. The questions from that section will not be deleted and you can add them to a new section or test from the library.
To delete a section, follow these steps:
1. Hover your mouse over the top right corner of the section.
You will see the following icons .
Note: If you have hidden the section, you will see .
2. Click .
3. Click Delete.
You have successfully deleted a section.