The only way to stop your data from being processed is to delete the data. However, you cannot do this yourself. You will have to ask the test administrator to delete your data.
Articles in this section
- For how long will my data be stored?
- What kind of information do you collect from candidates?
- Will HackerEarth share my data with third-party services?
- How do I request that my information be deleted from HackerEarth Recruit?
- After I ask for my data to be updated/deleted, how long will it take?
- I want my data updated. How do I send you a request?
- The test I am taking requires webcam access. Will HackerEarth be able to delete only my snapshots/video after the test?
- After my data is deleted, can it be restored?