No, once your data is deleted it cannot be restored.
Articles in this section
- For how long will my data be stored?
- What kind of information do you collect from candidates?
- Will HackerEarth share my data with third-party services?
- How do I request that my information be deleted from HackerEarth Recruit?
- After I ask for my data to be updated/deleted, how long will it take?
- I want my data updated. How do I send you a request?
- The test I am taking requires webcam access. Will HackerEarth be able to delete only my snapshots/video after the test?
- After my data is deleted, can it be restored?